Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16

Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16 – DVD review

Monkey received the Series 15 DVD from Thomas & Friends last year and it’s regularly to be seen being played on our DVD player and now we have the latest release to share with you! Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16.

Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16

Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16 is a real treat and provides over 3 hours of action fun, featuring 20 episodes!  This DVD will be released on 25th May 2015 (my pre-order Amazon Affiliate link in shown at the end of the post).

Any Thomas fan is going to love this DVD, we quite like Charlie the cheeky little engine and he features in Ho Ho Snowman with Henry and we get to meet Stafford in Welcome Stafford.  He’s a little different as he’s a battery/electric shunting engine, which totally fascinates Monkey.

The full episode listing is as follows:

Race to the Rescue
Ol’ Wheezy Wobbles
Express Coming Through
Percy and the Monster of Brendam
Ho Ho Snowman
Flash Bang Wallop!
Thomas and the Rubbish Train
Thomas Toots the Crows
Bust My Buffers!
Percy and the Calliope
Thomas and the Sounds of Sodor
Salty’s Surprise
Sodor Surprise Day
Emily’s Winter Party Special
Muddy Matters
Whiff’s Wish
Welcome Stafford
Don’t Bother Victor!
Happy Birthday Sir!
The Christmas Tree Express

Priced around £12.99 the Thomas & Friends The Complete Series 16 DVD will be available from Amazon, Asda, Sainsbury’s, HMV and all good retailers nationwide.

To keep up to date with all the latest Thomas & Friends news in this special anniversary year then pop over to the Thomas & Friends website.

disclaimer:  we were sent this DVD in exchange for an honest review


I'd love to hear from you and try to reply to all comments